The Quest for Wonder : Episode 2 : A Pigeon Idiot.

If you enjoyed this episode, follow the links below to enjoy the other episodes.

The Quest for Wonder : All 6 Episodes

6 highly amusing and educational episodes aimed to encourage our children to love Science. Entertain the Kids will feature a new episode every hour throughout Friday, 21 October 2016. Today’s feature is Episode 2 : A Pigeon Idiot

Episode 1 : My Wonder’s Escaped
Episode 2 : A Pigeon Idiot (featured)
Episode 3 : Can I Call You Bessie?
Episode 4 : Typical Leo
Episode 5 : Walnuts in His Space Paste
Episode 6 : To the Moon!

Want more stuff like this?

Sign up to our mailing list to get the latest news and reviews

Don’t worry we don’t spam

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sharon Steed
Load More In Educational
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Disabled Stacie aged 8 wins Abacus ‘Trevor the Turtle’

Disabled Stacie aged 8 from Birmingham seeking a better bath-time wins Abacus ‘Trevor the …